louis vuitton outlet chanel replica replica prada cheap gucci scarpe louboutin mulberry outlet replica louis vuitton louis vuitton replica borse prada burberry outlet mulberry outlet hogan outlet louis vuitton pas cher louboutin pas cher moncler outlet moncler outlet cheap louis vuitton replica hermes cheap louis vuitton louboutin pas cher piumini moncler louis vuitton pas cher louboutin pas cher cheap jordans louis vuitton australia mulberry sale moncler outlet michael kors canada ugg outlet moncler outlet woolrich outlet replica hermes
Game Time

Directory

Location: 11610 - 65th Avenue, Edmonton

Mailing Address
:
Saville Community Sports Centre
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2E1

Email
: savillesports@ualberta.ca

GENERAL
Customer Service 780-492-1000
Tennis Bookings 780-492-1045
Fitness Centre Front Desk 780-492-1701
Facility Bookings 780-492-6835; Email: scrental@ualberta.ca
Kevin's Rocks N Racquets 780-463-2622; Email: kmcurl@shaw.ca



TENNIS DEPARTMENT
For program and membership inquiries, please contact Andrea Jones.
For private lesson inquiries, please contact the tennis professionals

Russ Sluchinski, Tennis Manager
Phone: 780-492-3972 Email: russ.sluchinski@ualberta.ca

Andrea Jones, Tennis Coordinator
Phone: 780-492-5509  Email: andrea.jones@ualberta.ca

Mitch McKee, Assistant Sports Coordinator 
Phone: 780-492-1850 Email: mmckee@ualberta.ca


Corey Stewart
, Head Tennis Professional
Email: corey8@shaw.ca 

Carson Bell, SCSC Tennis Coach
Email 10spro@live.ca

Byung Chun, SCSC Tennis Coach
Email: speaktobc@gmail.com


Ivan Quintero, SCSC Tennis Coach
Email:
quinteroivan@hotmail.com

Emil Kirchev, SCSC Tennis Coach
Email:
emil_kirchev@hotmail.com

Josh Sundwall, SCSC Tennis Coach
Email: j.sundwall@yahoo.ca

Kristina Sanjevic, SCSC Tennis Coach
Email: sanjevick@hotmail.com

ADMINISTRATION
Cheryl Harwardt, Director of Operations
Phone: 780-492-0229 Email: cheryl.harwardt@ualberta.ca

Rob Krepps, Associate Director, Sport Development
Phone: 780-492-3552 Email: rob.krepps@ualberta.ca 
 
Greg Lembke, Manager (West) Saville Community Sports Centre
Phone: 780-492-2492 Email: greg.lembke@ualberta.ca

Rob Stewart, Manager (East) Saville Community Sports Centre and Foote Field
Phone: 780-492-9311 Email: rob.stewart@ualberta.ca

Ben Gallaher, Coordinator, Events and Foote Field  
Phone: 780-492-0667 Email: ben.gallaher@ualberta.ca

Susan Lenio, Marketing and Bookings Coordinator
Phone: 780-492-7678 Email: susan.lenio@ualberta.ca  
 
Laurie Ennik, Administration Supervisor
Phone: 780-492-2345 Email: laurie.ennik@ualberta.ca

Kelly Lyons, Bookings and Contracts Clerk/Foote Field Reception (Acting)
Phone: 780-492-6835 Email: kmlyons@ualberta.ca 

Chelsea Guthrie, Assistant Sports Coordinator
Phone: 780-492-0721 Email: cguthrie@ualberta.ca


Yvonne Pugh, Customer Service Coordinator
Phone: 780-492-7069 Email: yvonne.pugh@ualberta.ca

Barb Gordon, Customer Service Coordinator
Phone: 780-492-1000 Email: barb.gordon@ualberta.ca



FACILITY OPERATIONS 
Bruce Bourguignon, Operations Supervisor
Phone: 780-492-6374 Email: bruce.bourguignon@ualberta.ca 

Dan Walter, Maintenance / Facility Operations Lead Hand 
Phone: 780-492-8484 Email: daniel.walter@ualberta.ca 






www.rampinteractive.com