Game Time
National Bank Little Aces

Directory

Location: 11610 - 65th Avenue, Edmonton

Mailing Address
:
Saville Community Sports Centre
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2E1

Email
: savillesports@ualberta.ca

GENERAL
Customer Service 780-492-1000
Tennis Bookings 780-492-1045
Fitness Centre Front Desk 780-492-1701
Facility Bookings 780-492-6835; Email: scrental@ualberta.ca
Kevin's Rocks N Racquets 780-463-2622; Email: kmcurl@shaw.ca



TENNIS DEPARTMENT
For program and membership inquiries, please contact Andrea Jones.
For private lesson inquiries, please contact the tennis professionals

Russ Sluchinski, Tennis Manager
Phone: 780-492-3972 Email: russ.sluchinski@ualberta.ca

Andrea Jones, Tennis Coordinator
Phone: 780-492-5509  Email: andrea.jones@ualberta.ca

Chad Molzan, Assistant Sports Coordinator 
Phone: 780-492-6063   Email: chad.molzan@ualberta.ca

Corey Stewart
, Head Tennis Professional
Email: corey8@shaw.ca 

Carson Bell, SCSC Tennis Coach
Email 10spro@live.ca

Byung Chun, SCSC Tennis Coach
Email: speaktobc@gmail.com


Ivan Quintero, SCSC Tennis Coach
Email:
quinteroivan@hotmail.com

Emil Kirchev, SCSC Tennis Coach
Email:
emil_kirchev@hotmail.com

Josh Sundwall, SCSC Tennis Coach
Email: j.sundwall@yahoo.ca

Kristina Sanjevic, SCSC Tennis Coach
Email: sanjevick@hotmail.com

ADMINISTRATION
Cheryl Harwardt, Director, Campus and Community Recreation
Phone: 780-492-0229 Email: cheryl.harwardt@ualberta.ca

Greg Lembke, Associate Director, Campus and Community Recreation  
Phone: 780-492-2492 Email: greg.lembke@ualberta.ca

Rob Krepps, Associate Director, Sport Development
Phone: 780-492-3552 Email: rob.krepps@ualberta.ca 
 
Rob Stewart, Manager, South Campus Events and Foote Field
Phone: 780-492-9311 Email: rob.stewart@ualberta.ca

Mitch McKee, Bookings / Events Facilitator, Saville Community Sports Centre (East) and Foote Field
Phone: 780-492-7678 Email: mitch.mckee@ualberta.ca 

Susan Lenio, Marketing and Bookings Coordinator, Saville Community Sports Centre (West)
Phone: 780-492-7678 Email: susan.lenio@ualberta.ca 
 
Laurie Ennik, Administration Supervisor
Phone: 780-492-2345 Email: laurie.ennik@ualberta.ca

Yvonne Pugh
, Customer Service Coordinator
Phone: 780-492-7069 Email: yvonne.pugh@ualberta.ca



FACILITY OPERATIONS 
Bruce Bourguignon, Operations Supervisor
Phone: 780-492-6374 Email: bruce.bourguignon@ualberta.ca 

Dan Walter, Maintenance / Facility Operations Lead Hand (Saville Centre - East)
Phone: 780-492-8484 Email: daniel.walter@ualberta.ca 

Kyle McMahon, Maintenance / Facility Operations Lead Hand (Foote Field / Outdoor Facilities)
Phone: 780-492-2061 Email: mcmahon@ualberta.ca





www.rampinteractive.com